Endure Studios Opening New Studio Space In Nashville, Tennessee
eMusic Wire/10155466

Trending...
With A Growing National Presence ENDURE Studios Expands to Nashville Along with Four October Releases

LOS ANGELES - eMusicWire -- Returning to the city where he started his career as a songwriter, Jay Denton (https://drm.land/jaydenton) is setting up a Nashville studio to work alongside the LA base of ENDURE Studios (https://www.endurestudios.com/).  While the buildout is still in process, the studio has already begun hosting writing and recording sessions and will continue to do so while it progresses.  One of Denton's collaborators, artist/producer Casey Sabol (https://linktr.ee/caseysabol), has relocated to Nashville and will be working out of the Nashville studio as well.

ENDURE Studios started the month on October 1st with a duet release, "So The Story Goes (https://music.apple.com/us/album/so-the-story-g...)", by Mayan's M.C. (https://www.fxnetworks.com/shows/mayans-mc) actor, Rocco Vargas (https://vincentroccovargas.com/), and new artist, Alexa Genise.  The textured vocals of Vargas, along with the smooth and fresh sound of Genise, and the compelling storytelling of both, make this a standout single for both, and a promising start to Alexa's career.  "So The Story Goes" was written by Vargas, Genise, and Denton, and produced by Denton.

More on eMusic Wire
Then on October 19th, Casey Sabol (https://www.instagram.com/alexagenise/) released his new single, "Still Innocent (https://distrokid.com/hyperfollow/caseysabol/still-innocent)", co-written by Sabol and Denton and produced by Sabol in Los Angeles.  With Casey's signature, hard-hitting production and soaring vocals, this new song is one of the first ballads to come from the rock artist and reveals another side of Sabol's artistry and versatility.

Faith Richards released "I Talk To The Moon (https://songwhip.com/faith-richards/i-talk-to-t...)" on October 22nd.  This is the 3rd single off of her upcoming album shows off the unique artistry and dreamy sound Richards has been developing all year.  Co-written by Richards and Denton and produced by Denton, "I Talk The Moon" also features Jean Paul Barjon (https://www.instagram.com/slimmusicmann/) on the cello - who has become a cornerstone musician of ENDURE Studios' work.

Jackie Burns (https://solo.to/jackieburns), the longest running star of Broadway's musical, Wicked (https://wickedthemusical.com/), and Aaron Kellim (https://taplink.cc/aaronkellim) released a duet version of Jackie's lead single, "Any Less Alone (https://distrokid.com/hyperfollow/jackieburns/a...)", along with a music video (https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=KYczX98Z97g) shot by Chris Meek (https://solo.to/cmeek) in Los Angeles.  Jackie's voice, having already been heard for years from the stage of Broadway, takes on a whole new dynamic and authentic intimacy, and Kellim's smooth guitar and vocals weave in simply yet powerfully in the duet version.  Co-written by Aaron, Jackie and Eric Holmes, and produced by Kellim, Aaron has established himself as a producer as well as an artist.

More on eMusic Wire
For more information about ENDURE Studios, Jay Denton, Aaron Kellim, Faith Richards, and other ENDURE Studios' artists, visit endurestudios.com (http://www.endurestudios.org/), jaydenton.com (http://www.jaydenton.com/), or reach Denton at jay@endurestudios.org

Media Contact
Alberto Arellano
Multimedia Public Relations
aarellano@multimediapublicrelations.com


Source: ENDURE Studios
Filed Under: Music

Show All News | Report Violation

0 Comments

Latest on eMusic Wire