Synthetic Sound Syndicate Drops a Double Album via TVS Records for Worldwide Streaming
eMusic Wire/10235004

Spotify, Amazon, Pandora, You Tube, Napster, iHeart, Boomplay, Qobuz, Hungara, You Tube, Apple, and other such streaming and download platforms provide the group a worldwide audience.

CALIFORNIA CITY, Calif. - eMusicWire -- The Synthetic Sound Syndicate, known as the 'synth section' of Capehart Pops Orchestra, has released a double album for streaming and download on a worldwide basis.  The album will also be available on CD in retail stores, catalogs, and direct to consumer offers.

Songs on the first album include LSD 25, Mope Itty Mope, Lasting Love, Here Comes My Baby, Journey to the Center of the Mind, Fire, Bust Out, I Can't Stop Dancing, One Toke Over the Line, Hot Smoke and Sassafras,  Ain't Gonna Lie, and Son of a Preacher Man.

Songs on the second album include Shame Shame Shame, Magnet and Steel, Time Won't Let Me,  Ring My Bell, Long Tall Glasses, Dancing in the Street,  In the Bottle, Hot Pastrami, Come On Little Angel,   C C Ryder, Betcha By Golly Wow, and Backfield in Motion.

More on eMusic Wire
Capehart Pops Orchestra is the leading artist for TVS Records. CPO provides easy listening, instrumental renditions of the top songs of the 20th Century. Songs are recorded at TVS Studios in Hollywood, Bakersfield, Reno, Las Vegas, New Orleans, and Atlanta.

Several solo artists within the Capehart Pops Orchestra also appear on TVS Records. They include Charlie Favor (piano), Pumpsy Keyes (organ), Tommy Guiltar, Clutch Roberts (horns), Pete Goodeman (sax), Ocie Newton (banjo), C J Oldis (harmonica), Nick Malone (accordion), Diamodes DePalma (vibes), Darwin Bishop (clarinet), Stitch Cavalli (electric keyboards), and Heathcliff Cherry (clavinet).

Tom Ficara

Source: TVS Television Network
Filed Under: Music

Show All News | Report Violation