VIDEO PREMIERE: Long Island Oi Punkers THE STRESS Unveil Music Video for "Take No Shit"
eMusic Wire/10230185

HUNTINGTON, N.Y. - eMusicWire -- Long Island, NY Oi!/Punk band The Stress have released a video for the song Take No Shit from their new EP "Never Die," to be released May 5th, 2023 on Day Zero Collective.

Check out the video below:

Take No Shit is one of four new anthems on The Stress' "Never Die"--the highly anticipated followup that advance the spirit of their debut EP, "The War Has Just Begun." Their debut EP is now out of print but the 4 songs can be found as bonus tracks on the CD and Cassette pressings of "Never Die." The record was recorded, mixed and mastered by Jast Collum at 756 Productions and the artwork is by Sean Pryor of fellow Oi group Intimidation.

More on eMusic Wire
"Never Die" Track Listing:

1. Never Die
2. Kill Or Be Killed
3. Better World
4. Take No Shit

"Never Die" is available starting May 5th on Bandcamp [], Spotify [] and many other streaming services as well as CD and Cassette through

Day Zero Collective

Source: Day Zero Collective
Filed Under: Music

Show All News | Report Violation


Latest on eMusic Wire